Student Services

Student Services Office

(860) 489-2327 
(860) 489-2546 FAX  

  Student Services Secretaries
Ronnie Magistrali- x1614
Admin. Asst. to the Director
Sp. Ed. Data Manager
Student Records
vmagistrali@torrington.org

Ashley Gawricki- x1617
Sp. Ed. Accts Payable
Tutoring
Medicaid Billing
Special Transportation
agawricki@torrington.org

Prek Coordinator

Sara  Furtak
(860) 489-2303 ext 1524
sfurtak@torrington.org

Out of District Coordinator

Megan Ficke
(860) 489-2327 ext 1631
mficke@torrington.org

Interim Director of Student Services

Ann Perzan
(860) 489-2327
aperzan@torrington.org

Assistant Director of Student Services

Maureen Mazzatto
(860-489-2327 x 1664
mmazzatto@torrington.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.