Student Services

Student Services Office

Torrington Public Schools 
355 Migeon Ave
Torrington CT 06790
(860) 489-2327 
(860) 489-2546 FAX  

Executive Director of Student Services

Laura Klimaszewski
lklimaszewski@torrington.or
g

Supervisors of Student Services

Julie Haylon (Interim)
Prek at Forbes
jhaylon@torrington.org
(860) 489-2500

Lisa Valenzisi 
Torringford and Forbes
lvalenzisi@torrington.org

Taryn Argenta
Vogel Wetmore and Southwest
targenta@torrington.org 

Gavin Craig
TMS
gcraig@torrington.org

Stephen Barton
THS
sbarton@torrington.org

Tom O'Day
Out of District Supervisor
today@torrington.org

Renee Waldron
Out of District Coordinator
rahearn@torrington.org


Prek Coordinator

Sara  Furtak
Prek at Forbes
(860) 489-2500
sfurtak@torrington.org


Student Services Secretaries

Ronnie Magistrali- x1614
Admin. Asst. to the Director
Sp. Ed. Data Manager
Student Records
vmagistrali@torrington.org

Ashley Gawricki- x1617
Sp. Ed. Accts Payable
Medicaid Billing
Special Transportation
agawricki@torrington.org

 









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.