Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Saturday, 08/29/2015
10:00AM   Varsity Boys Football S Home
vs. Gilbert, Holy Cross, Putnam
  more info
Monday, 08/31/2015
3:30PM   Varsity Boys Football S Away
vs. Sheehan
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer S Home
vs. Northwestern
  more info
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Soccer S Home
vs. Northwestern
  more info
Wednesday, 09/02/2015
3:30PM   Junior Varsity Boys Soccer S Home
vs. Wolcott Tech
  more info
Thursday, 09/03/2015
3:30PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball S Home
vs. Gilbert
  more info
4:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer S Home
vs. Housatonic Regional
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer S Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Friday, 09/04/2015
4:30PM   Varsity Boys Football S Home
vs. Berlin
  more info
Tuesday, 09/08/2015
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Soccer S Home
vs. Wamogo
  more info
4:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer S Away
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Football S Home
vs. Crosby
  more info
Friday, 09/11/2015
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Ansonia
  more info
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Ansonia
  more info
4:45PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Crosby
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Crosby
  more info
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Crosby
  more info
Saturday, 09/12/2015
11:00AM   Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Crosby
  more info
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
3:30PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Wolcott
  more info
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Cross Country   Away
vs. Derby, Kennedy, Oxford
  more info
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Cross Country   Away
vs. Derby, Kennedy, Oxford
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
3:30PM   Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Wolcott
  more info
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Thursday, 09/17/2015
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Football   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
4:45PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
6:30PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Crosby
  more info
Friday, 09/18/2015
3:30PM   Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Crosby
  more info
4:45PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Watertown
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Watertown
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
6:30PM   Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
Saturday, 09/19/2015
10:00AM   Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
10:30AM   Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Naugatuck
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite