Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington Middle School
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Lower Soccer Field
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Crosby HS
vs. Crosby
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
11:30AM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
TBD
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
POSTPONED
Thu, 09/25/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Bungay School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Breen Field
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
TBD
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Oxford
POSTPONED
Thu, 10/09/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Veterans Park
vs. Watertown
  more info
Sat, 10/11/14
TBD
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Kennedy
POSTPONED
Thu, 10/16/14
TBD
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
POSTPONED
Fri, 10/17/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Lower Murray Park
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
TBD
  Away @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
POSTPONED


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • FriNov28 EA - Thanksgiving Recess ~ No School
    • FriNov28 Thanksgiving Recess- No School
    • FriNov28 VW-Thanksgiving Recess No School
    • FriNov28 THS Brass Choir/Chamber Choir- Torrington Tree Lighting 5:30 PMDowntown Torrington

powered by finalsite