Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/16/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
  more info
Wed, 09/23/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
10:30AM
  Away @ Waterville Park
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Pent Field - Beacon Falls Recreation Complex
vs. Woodland
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
10:00AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
10:00AM
  Away @ OHS Soccer Field-West
vs. Oxford
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
3:30PM
  Away @ West Side Middle School
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Derby -Witek Park
vs. Derby
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
10:00AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Wilby H.S.
vs. Wilby
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedJul08 Board of Education Personnel Committee Meeting - Migeon CANCELLED 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedJul08 Special Meeting of the Board of Education - Migeon 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedJul08 Board of Education Budget Committee Meeting - Migeon CANCELLED 6:30 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • MonJul20 Board of Education Retreat - Migeon 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue

powered by finalsite