Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
3:30PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Northwestern
  more info
Fri, 08/29/14
3:30PM
S Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Sat, 09/06/14
10:00AM
S Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington Middle School
vs. Ansonia
Win 6-1
Thu, 09/11/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Monroe Field
vs. Wolcott
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/16/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Crosby HS
vs. Crosby
Win 6-0
Fri, 09/19/14
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/22/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington Middle School
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 6-0
Wed, 09/24/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington Middle School
vs. Woodland
Win 7-0
Fri, 09/26/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Seymour High Main Field
vs. Seymour
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/01/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/03/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington Middle School
vs. Oxford
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/07/14
3:45PM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/08/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
Tie 1-1
Fri, 10/10/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Kennedy
Win 9-0
Wed, 10/15/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
Win 8-1
Thu, 10/16/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
Win 5-2
Sat, 10/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium (Wtby)
vs. Holy Cross
Win 3-0
Mon, 10/20/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/25/14
4:00PM
T Away  
Win 2-1 (OT)
Mon, 10/27/14
5:30PM
T Away  
Win 1-0 (7-6 PKs)
Wed, 10/29/14
7:30PM
T Away  
Loss 0-2


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • ThuNov27 EA - Thanksgiving Recess ~ No School
    • ThuNov27 Thanksgiving Recess- No School
    • ThuNov27 VW-Thanksgiving No School
    • ThuNov27 THS Marching Band- Thanksgiving Day Home Football Game 10:15 AM

powered by finalsite