Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/31/15
6:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Northwestern
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
6:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:00PM
S Away @ Bristol Central High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Chargers Field on Prindle Avenue
vs. Ansonia
Loss 1-3
Mon, 09/14/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
Win 4-0
Thu, 09/17/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/21/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/23/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Holy Cross HS
vs. Holy Cross
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/25/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Waterville Park
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/01/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Woodland Soccer Field
vs. Woodland
Loss 1-4
Fri, 10/02/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
Win 1-0
Wed, 10/07/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/09/15
3:45PM
  Away @ OHS Wolverine Field (Turf)
vs. Oxford
Loss 1-4
Wed, 10/14/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
Loss 1-3(OT)
Thu, 10/15/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
vs. Kennedy
Win 5-3
Mon, 10/19/15
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/21/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Derby -Witek Park
vs. Derby
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/22/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/26/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
vs. Wilby
Win 3-1


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedFeb10 Board of Education Personnel Committee Meeting - Migeon 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedFeb10 Board of Education Budget Committee Meeting - Migeon 6:30 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedFeb10 1st Yr Band & Orch "Informance" 7:00 PMSouthwest School

powered by finalsite