Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/29/16
6:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Northwestern
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
3:45PM
S Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Tue, 09/06/16
3:45PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Litchfield
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Holy Cross HS
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Derby -Witek Park
vs. Derby
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Oxford
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
6:00PM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
  more info
Mon, 09/26/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Chargers Field on Prindle Avenue
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Fri, 09/30/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Woodland Soccer Field
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Monroe Field
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Waterbury Career
  more info
Mon, 10/24/16
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedJul27 Special Meeting of the Board of Education - Migeon 5:30 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedAug03 Policy Committee Meeting- Migeon Ave. 6:00 PM355 Migeon Ave.
    • WedAug03 School Improvement and Community Relations Committee Meeting- Migeon Ave. 7:00 PM355 Migeon Ave.
    • WedAug10 Personnel Committee Meeting- Migeon Ave. 6:00 PM355 Migeon Ave.

powered by finalsite