Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
6:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Litchfield
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Oxford
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Crosby HS - grass soccer field
vs. Crosby
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Waterville Park
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Seymour High School Turf Field
vs. Seymour
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ West Side Middle School
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Brookfield
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Hamilton Park
vs. WCA
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Wilby H.S.
vs. Wilby
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedAug02 Policy Committee Meeting 6:00 PM355 Migeon Ave.
    • WedAug02 School Improvement and Community Relations Committee Meeting 7:00 PM355 Migeon Ave.
    • MonAug07 Special Joint Meeting - City Hall 6:30 PMCity Hall
    • WedAug09 Personnel Committee Meeting 6:30 PM355 Migeon Ave.

powered by finalsite