Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/29/16
6:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Northwestern
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
3:45PM
S Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Sun, 09/04/16
5:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Tue, 09/06/16
3:45PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Litchfield
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Holy Cross HS
vs. Holy Cross
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/16/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Oxford
Win 1-0
Tue, 09/20/16
6:00PM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
Loss 1-3
Fri, 09/23/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
Win 5-0
Mon, 09/26/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
vs. Kennedy
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/27/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Chargers Field on Prindle Avenue
vs. Ansonia
Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/29/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Woodland Soccer Field
vs. Woodland
  more info
Wed, 10/12/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Monroe Field
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Mon, 10/17/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Derby -Witek Park
vs. Derby
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Waterbury Career
  more info
Mon, 10/24/16
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite