Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Freshman Boys Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Woodland Football Field
vs. Woodland
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ OHS Football Field - West
vs. Oxford
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart,Kaynor
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Bunnell
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Monroe Field
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
3:45PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Wed, 11/19/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
  more info
Wed, 11/26/14
3:45PM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedAug20 Board of Education Special Policy Committee Meeting 5:00 PMMigeon
    • ThuAug21 SW-Kindergarten Bus Orientation 11:00 AM
    • FriAug22 FB-Kindergarten Bus Orientation 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMClassrooms

powered by finalsite