Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Freshman Boys Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/09/15
3:45PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/17/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Wed, 09/23/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/30/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/07/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Oxford
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/15/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Monroe Field
vs. Wolcott
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Nolan Field, Ansonia
vs. Ansonia
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/04/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart,Kaynor
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/11/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/25/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
CANCELLED


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedJul06 School Improvement and Community Relations Committee Meeting- Migeon Ave. 6:00 PM355 Migeon Ave.
    • WedJul06 Policy Committee Meeting- Migeon Ave. 7:00 PM355 Migeon Ave.
    • WedJul13 Personnel Committee Meeting- Migeon Ave. 6:00 PM355 Migeon Ave.
    • WedJul13 Budget Committee Meeting- Migeon Ave. 6:30 PM355 Migeon Ave.

powered by finalsite