Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/05/14
6:00PM
S Away @ Sage Park, Berlin
vs. Berlin
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Oxford
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart,Kaynor
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Bunnell Turf Field
vs. Bunnell
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Monroe Field
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Seymour High Main Field
vs. Seymour
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Crosby HS
vs. Crosby
  more info
Thu, 11/27/14
10:15AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • FriAug22 FB-Kindergarten Bus Orientation 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMClassrooms
    • MonAug25 EA - Meet and Greet 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • MonAug25 TFD- Meet & Greet 2:00 PM to 3:00 PMTorringford School

powered by finalsite