Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/01/16
4:30PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Prince Tech
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Thu, 09/15/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
vs. Wilby
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 09/30/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Holy Cross Alumni Field
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Sat, 10/29/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Fri, 11/11/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Monroe Field
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Thu, 11/24/16
10:15AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite