Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/26/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sheehan
  more info
Sat, 08/29/15
10:00AM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Gilbert, Holy Cross, Putnam
  more info
Fri, 09/04/15
4:30PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Berlin
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Woodland Football Field
vs. Woodland
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 10/02/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Derby -Ryan Athletic Complex- Deflippo Field
vs. Derby
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
6:00PM
  Away @ OHS Wolverine Field (Turf)
vs. Oxford
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Fri, 11/06/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart,Kaynor
  more info
Fri, 11/13/15
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Wed, 11/25/15
10:15AM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedJul08 Board of Education Personnel Committee Meeting - Migeon CANCELLED 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedJul08 Special Meeting of the Board of Education - Migeon CANCELLED 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedJul08 Board of Education Budget Committee Meeting - Migeon CANCELLED 6:30 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • MonJul20 Board of Education Retreat - Migeon 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue

powered by finalsite