Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/13/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Seymour High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
  more info
Thu, 12/22/16
4:00PM
  Away @ OHS-Main Gym
vs. Oxford
  more info
Thu, 12/29/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Avon High School
vs. Avon
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
5:30PM
  Away @ John H. Morris Gymnasium, Wolcott High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Mon, 01/09/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Robert B. Cook Memorial Gymnasium @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart - Alumni Hall
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. New London
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Derby High School Gymnasium
vs. Derby
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Woodland High School Gym
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite