Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/11/13
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 12/13/13
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
  more info
Wed, 12/18/13
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Fri, 12/20/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Seymour High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Mon, 12/23/13
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Fri, 12/27/13
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
  more info
Sat, 01/04/14
1:15PM
  Away @ John H. Morris Gymnasium, Wolcott High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Tue, 01/07/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
POSTPONED
Fri, 01/10/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Kennedy High School
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Tue, 01/14/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 01/17/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Ansonia High School
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Sat, 01/25/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart - Alumni Hall
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 01/28/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Reggie O'Brien Gymnasium
vs. Wilby
  more info
Wed, 01/29/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 01/31/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tue, 02/04/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Holy Cross HS
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Fri, 02/07/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Crosby HS
vs. Crosby
  more info
Tue, 02/11/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Wed, 02/12/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Avon High School
vs. Avon
  more info
Thu, 02/13/14
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Avon
  more info
Tue, 02/18/14
TBD
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
POSTPONED


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite