Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Athletics Calendar

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/15/15
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Fri, 12/18/15
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Waterbury Career
  more info
Mon, 12/21/15
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/23/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Holy Cross HS
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Tue, 12/29/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Hillhouse HS Gym
vs. Hillhouse
  more info
Tue, 01/05/16
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Fri, 01/08/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Augelli Court -- Crosby HS
vs. Crosby
  more info
Wed, 01/13/16
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Fri, 01/15/16
5:15PM
  Away @ OHS-Main Gym
vs. Oxford
  more info
Tue, 01/19/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 01/22/16
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Mon, 01/25/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Wed, 01/27/16
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Reggie O'Brien Gymnasium
vs. Wilby
  more info
Mon, 02/01/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Seymour High School
vs. Seymour
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/01/16
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/02/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Woodland High School Gym
vs. Woodland
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 02/09/16
5:15PM
  Away @ John H. Morris Gymnasium, Wolcott High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Thu, 02/11/16
5:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Robert B. Cook Memorial Gymnasium @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite