Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/29/14
10:00AM
S Away @ Jake Salafia Gymnasium @ Cromwell High School
vs. Cromwell
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
5:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Housatonic Regional
  more info
Thu, 12/11/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Woodland High School Gym
vs. Woodland
Win 59-27
Wed, 12/17/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Derby HS Vitello Gymnasium
vs. Derby
Win 76-43
Fri, 12/19/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 66-69(OT)
Mon, 12/22/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
Win 60-45
Mon, 12/29/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Weaver
Win 78-70
Tue, 12/30/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Kennedy High School
vs. Kennedy
Win 63-38
Sat, 01/03/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Avon
Win 66-39
Tue, 01/06/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
Win 55-44
Tue, 01/13/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Ansonia High School
vs. Ansonia
Win 59-20
Fri, 01/16/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Oxford
Win 47-29
Tue, 01/20/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Robert B. Cook Memorial Gymnasium @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
Win 49-43
Fri, 01/23/15
7:00PM
  Away @ John H. Morris Gymnasium, Wolcott High School
vs. Wolcott
Win 59-41
Wed, 01/28/15
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
Win 61-27
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
Win 62-18
Thu, 02/05/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
Win 53-21
Fri, 02/06/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart - Alumni Hall
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 47-35
Tue, 02/10/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
Win 59-32
Thu, 02/12/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
Win 59-24
Tue, 02/17/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
Win 57-39
Wed, 02/18/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
Win 74-34


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • ThuApr02 VW-Kindergarten Registration
    • ThuApr02 VW-Gr 4 to New England Air Museum 9:00 AM to 2:30 PMWindsor Locks
    • ThuApr02 VW-Gr 4 NEAM Mr. Wronski & Mrs. Lebel 9:10 AM to 2:50 PM
    • ThuApr02 Special Meeting of the Board of Education - Discussion of a Confidential Student Matter 5:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue

powered by finalsite