Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/11/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
Loss 42-47
Fri, 12/13/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
Win 57-10
Wed, 12/18/13
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
Win 44-30
Fri, 12/20/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Seymour High School
vs. Seymour
Win 56-13
Mon, 12/23/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 43-52
Fri, 12/27/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
Win 51-39
Sat, 01/04/14
2:45PM
  Away @ John H. Morris Gymnasium, Wolcott High School
vs. Wolcott
Win 47-35
Tue, 01/07/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
Win 71-31
Fri, 01/10/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Kennedy High School
vs. Kennedy
Win 46-35
Tue, 01/14/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
Win 40-39
Fri, 01/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Ansonia High School
vs. Ansonia
Win 52-20
Sat, 01/25/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart - Alumni Hall
vs. Sacred Heart
Loss 42-50
Tue, 01/28/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Reggie O'Brien Gymnasium
vs. Wilby
Win 70-33
Wed, 01/29/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
Win 63-23
Fri, 01/31/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
Win 58-18
Tue, 02/04/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Holy Cross HS
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 41-50
Fri, 02/07/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Crosby HS
vs. Crosby
Win 60-41
Tue, 02/11/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Kennedy
Win 44-40
Wed, 02/12/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Avon High School
vs. Avon
Loss 43-54
Thu, 02/20/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
Win 52-41


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite