Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Chargers Field on Prindle Avenue
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Breen Field
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
TBD
  Away @ Hamilton Park
vs. Sacred Heart
POSTPONED
Thu, 09/25/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Pent Field - Beacon Falls Recreation Complex
vs. Woodland
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
TBD
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
POSTPONED
Thu, 10/02/14
TBD
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
POSTPONED
Fri, 10/03/14
TBD
  Away @ OHS Soccer Field-West
vs. Oxford
POSTPONED
Mon, 10/06/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Derby -Witek Park
vs. Derby
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Seymour High Lower Field
vs. Seymour
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Veterans Park
vs. Watertown
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite