Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/16/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Lower Soccer Field
vs. Wolcott
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/19/15
10:30AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Wed, 09/23/15
3:45PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
10:30AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/01/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/02/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Seymour High Lower Field
vs. Seymour
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Breen Field
vs. Naugatuck
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/10/15
10:30AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Oxford
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Veterans Park
vs. Watertown
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/17/15
10:30AM
  Away @ Woodland High School Varsity Field
vs. Woodland
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/22/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/23/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Upper Murray Park
vs. Holy Cross
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/29/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
CANCELLED


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite