Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/29/14
3:45PM
S Away @ Housatonic
vs. Housatonic Regional
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Chargers Field on Prindle Avenue
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Hamilton Park
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Woodland Soccer Field
vs. Woodland
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:45PM
  Away @ OHS Wolverine Field (Turf)
vs. Oxford
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Derby -Witek Park
vs. Derby
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Seymour High Main Field
vs. Seymour
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • MonAug04 THS School Governance Council Meeting 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMTHS LMC Classroom
    • TueAug12 Board of Education Policy Committee Meeting-Migeon 6:00 PMMigeon
    • TueAug12 Board of Education School Improvement Meeting-Migeon 7:00 PMMigeon

powered by finalsite