Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Housatonic Regional
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Wolcott High School, Monroe Field
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
11:00AM
  Away @ Seymour High Main Field
vs. Seymour
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Oxford
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
3:45PM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Woodland Soccer Field
vs. Woodland
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Newtown
  more info
Mon, 10/19/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Wed, 10/21/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Derby
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Municipal Stadium (Wtby)
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Wed, 10/28/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedAug05 Board of Education School Improvement and Community Relations Committee Meeting - Migeon CHANGED: This event has been changed. 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedAug05 Board of Education Policy Committee Meeting - Migeon CHANGED: This event has been changed. 7:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedAug12 Board of Education Personnel Committee Meeting - Migeon 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedAug12 Board of Education Budget Committee Meeting - Migeon 6:30 PM355 Migeon Avenue

powered by finalsite