Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/13
4:00PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Housatonic Regional
  more info
Thu, 08/29/13
3:45PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Northwestern
  more info
Fri, 09/06/13
3:45PM
S Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wamogo
  more info
Wed, 09/11/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Chargers Field on Prindle Avenue
vs. Ansonia
Win 5-1
Thu, 09/12/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. St. Paul Catholic
Loss 1-0
Wed, 09/18/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Seymour High Main Field
vs. Seymour
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/20/13
3:45PM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
Loss 2-0
Mon, 09/23/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Ansonia
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/25/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Derby -Witek Park
vs. Derby
Win 4-0
Mon, 09/30/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/02/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Rebel Turf
vs. New Fairfield
Tie 1-1
Fri, 10/04/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Hamilton Park
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 4-1
Tue, 10/08/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
Loss 3-2
Fri, 10/11/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
Loss 2-0
Tue, 10/15/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. New Milford
Loss 6-1
Wed, 10/16/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Holy Cross HS
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 3-1
Fri, 10/18/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 4-2
Mon, 10/21/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 5-3


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedApr16 EA - Spring Recess: No School
    • WedApr16 FB - No School: Spring Recess
    • WedApr16 Spring Recess
    • WedApr16 SW-SPRING BREAK-NO SCHOOL

powered by finalsite