Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Freshman Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/20/16
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Crosby
  more info
Thu, 12/22/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Waterbury Career
  more info
Tue, 12/27/16
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
6:30PM
  Away  
vs. Wilby
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Immaculate
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite