Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Freshman Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/23/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
  more info
Wed, 12/30/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
  more info
Tue, 01/05/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Kennedy High School
vs. Kennedy
  more info
Thu, 01/07/16
7:15PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
  more info
Mon, 01/11/16
TBD
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Newtown
  more info
Wed, 01/13/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Ansonia High School
vs. Ansonia
  more info
Tue, 01/19/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Robert B. Cook Memorial Gymnasium @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 01/22/16
3:30PM
  Away @ John H. Morris Gymnasium, Wolcott High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Mon, 01/25/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Wed, 01/27/16
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
POSTPONED
Tue, 02/02/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
  more info
Mon, 02/08/16
TBD
  Away @ Sacred Heart - Alumni Hall
vs. Sacred Heart
POSTPONED
Tue, 02/09/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Woodland High School Gym
vs. Woodland
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite