Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/09/15
5:00PM
S Away @ Danbury High School - MAIN gym
vs. Danbury
  more info
Fri, 12/11/15
3:00PM
S Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Tue, 12/15/15
3:30PM
S Away @ Bristol Central High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Mon, 12/21/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Derby High School Gymnasium
vs. Derby
Win 84-63
Wed, 12/23/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 58-85
Wed, 12/30/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Seymour
Win 61-46
Tue, 01/05/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Kennedy High School
vs. Kennedy
Loss 49-81
Fri, 01/08/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby
Loss 77-92
Mon, 01/11/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Newtown
Win 71-59
Wed, 01/13/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Ansonia High School
vs. Ansonia
Loss 38-56
Fri, 01/15/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Oxford
Win 69-59
Tue, 01/19/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Robert B. Cook Memorial Gymnasium @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
Loss 38-71
Fri, 01/22/16
7:00PM
  Away @ John H. Morris Gymnasium, Wolcott High School
vs. Wolcott
Win 54-46
Mon, 01/25/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck
Win 71-64
Wed, 01/27/16
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul Catholic H.S.
vs. St. Paul Catholic
Loss 60-63
Fri, 01/29/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wilby
Loss 43-80
Tue, 02/02/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Woodland
Win 85-40
Sat, 02/06/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart - Alumni Hall
vs. Sacred Heart
Loss 36-105
Tue, 02/09/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Thu, 02/11/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Naugatuck High School
vs. Naugatuck
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Woodland High School Gym
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tue, 02/23/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Waterbury Career Academy
vs. Waterbury Career
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite