Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Varsity Boys Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/15/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Oxford High School
vs. Derby, Kennedy, Oxford
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Crosby, Wolcott, Woodland
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Seymour High School
vs. Holy Cross, Wilby, Seymour
  more info
Fri, 10/02/15
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Naugatuck, Watertown, Waterbury Career
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
3:45PM
  Away @ St. Pauls Catholic High School
vs. Ansonia, Sacred Heart, St. Paul Catholic
  more info
Wed, 10/21/15
TBD
T Away @ Veterans Park - Watertown
vs. NVL Championship
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
TBD
T Away @ Wickham Park
vs. CIAC Class MM Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/07/15
TBD
T Away @ Wickham Park
vs. CIAC State Open Championship
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedSep02 Board of Education School Improvement and Community Relations Committee Meeting - Migeon 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedSep02 Special Meeting of the Board of Education - Migeon CANCELLED 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedSep02 Board of Education Policy Committee Meeting - Migeon 7:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue

powered by finalsite