Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Woodland


Events vs. Woodland:
Friday, 09/09/2016
4:45PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Woodland
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/06/2016
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Woodland
Loss 0-5
Friday, 10/07/2016
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Woodland
Loss 2-4
Saturday, 10/08/2016
10:30AM   Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
Friday, 10/21/2016
4:45PM   Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Woodland
Win 3-1
Wednesday, 10/26/2016
4:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Woodland
Loss 0-4
Friday, 11/04/2016
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Woodland
Win 40-15
Friday, 01/13/2017
3:30PM   Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
5:15PM   Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
5:15PM   Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Woodland
Win 84-38
7:00PM   Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Woodland
Win 56-47
Saturday, 02/11/2017
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Woodland
Win 63-58
Monday, 02/13/2017
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
5:30PM   Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Woodland
Win 41-36
Monday, 04/17/2017
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Woodland
Loss 13-3
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Woodland
Win 12-0
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Tennis   Away
vs. Woodland
Loss 1-6
Thursday, 04/20/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Woodland
Win 9-0
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
2:30PM   Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
Saturday, 05/13/2017
11:00AM   Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
Monday, 05/15/2017
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Softball   Away
vs. Woodland
  more info
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Woodland
  more info


UPCOMING EVENTS


powered by finalsite