Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • FB-Gr. 3-5 ASAP/WSO Concert 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • FB-Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • FB-Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • FB-Parent/Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • FB-Spring Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • FB-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • FB-Gr. 4 Field Trip-Flanders Nature CenterSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • FB-Beginner Instrumental ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • FB-Early Dismissal-Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • FB-Gr. 4 (Morton/Twomey) Field Trip-New England Air MuseumSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 2:45 PM
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • FB-Gr. 4 (Larson/Rice) Field Trip-New England Air MuseumSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 2:45 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • FB-Principal's Coffee HourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • FB-Principal's Coffee HourSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • FB - Elem. All City Band & Orchestra ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
FB Calendar

powered by finalsite