Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - December 3, 2014
    • FB-Extended Day Program 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Thursday - December 4, 2014
    • FB-Extended Day Program 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • FB-PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 9, 2014
    • FB-Winter Concert 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    • FB-Extended Day Program 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    • FB-Extended Day Program 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • FB-Parents' Night Out/Kids Movie Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - December 15, 2014
    • FB-Gr. 4 Twomey European Explorations Play 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    • FB-Gr. 5 All Stars vs. Teachers Basketball Game
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    • FB-Extended Day Program 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • FB-Forbes Flyers Pie Auction/Jump Rope Show 6:30 PM
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • FB-Early Dismissal-Professional Development
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • FB-Winter Poetry Reading-Gr. 5 HartSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • FB-Early Dismissal-Winter Recess BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
FB Calendar

powered by finalsite