Torrington
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    • FB-STEAM Carnival 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 4, 2016
    • FB - All City Band and Orchestra ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 6, 2016
    • FB-Gr. 1-Torrington Library VisitsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    Tuesday - May 10, 2016
    • FB-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • FB-Gr. K Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    • FB-PTO Wendy's Dine-in FundraiserSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • FB-Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • FB-Incoming Kindergarten Students Meet & Greet EventSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • FB-Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • FB-Districtwide Gr. 5 Field DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 1:45 PM
    Monday - May 23, 2016
    • FB-Principal's Coffee HourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • FB-Gr. 5 Field Day (rain date)Signup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 1:45 PM
    • FB-Principal's Coffee HourSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 24, 2016
    • FB-Gr. 2 Field Trip - Beardsley ZooSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • FB-Rod Dixon-Kids MarathonSignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Wednesday - May 25, 2016
    • FB-Gr. 5 Science FairSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 27, 2016
    • FB-Gr. 5 DARE Field Trip - Police StationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:45 AM to 1:00 PM
    • FB-Gr. 5 DARE GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM to 3:15 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
FB Calendar

powered by finalsite