PTO Information


P.T.O. Officers for 2015-2016   


Co Presidents - Yachai Reilly & Jeff  Gryniuk

Vice President - Rachael Nelthropp

Treasurer - Amber Gurtowsky

Secretary -  Jennifer Grant

 email address:

Torringford PTO Constitution and Bylaws

Please click here to view the powerpoint presentation from Mrs. Nardozzi and Ms. Ingoldsby regarding attendance and social media.


powered by finalsite