page tools /
email page print page small type large type

Viking Awards

Students may be nominated as a Torrington Middle School Student of the Month and receive the Viking Award. Students are eligible for the award only once per school year. The criteria for selection are based upon exemplary performance in one or more of the following areas: Cooperation, Honesty, Responsibility, Service to School, Effort, Respect, Significant Improvement, Trustworthiness.

Viking Award Recipients
September 2014
Yellow Abigail McCarthy
Eddie Velez
Gold Thomas Calabrese
Makayla Diogostine
Copper Marissa Taylor
Devon Morin
Carbon Abigail Wilson
Steven Tran
Purple Stephanie Peschell
Christian Estefani
Green Anthony Iavasile
Jessica Dutcher
Aqua Neyger Atariguana
Logan Montefeltri
Silver Dillon Herman
Samantha Maldonado
Red Alexandra Kolaj
Joseph DeVito
White Jordan Governor
Damon Haines
Blue Amaya Nazario
Jackson Keller
Gray Trevor Cavallo 
Paige Gutowski
Tie Dye Dan Bezio




    • WedJul08 Board of Education Personnel Committee Meeting - Migeon CANCELLED 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedJul08 Special Meeting of the Board of Education - Migeon 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • WedJul08 Board of Education Budget Committee Meeting - Migeon CANCELLED 6:30 PM355 Migeon Avenue
    • MonJul20 Board of Education Retreat - Migeon 6:00 PM355 Migeon Avenue

powered by finalsite