Torrington
home >
District Departments > Administration > Central Office Administrators
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


 Central Office Administrators

  Name

 E-Mail Address 

 Phone/Fax 

 Cheryl F. Kloczko
 Superintendent of Schools

 ckloczko@torrington.org

860-489-2327
Ext. 1623
860-489-0726 Fax

 Susan Lubomski
 Asst. Superintendent of Schools

 slubomski@torrington.org

860-489-2327
Ext. 1624
860-489-2391 Fax

 Joseph Campolieta
 Director of Student and
 Professional Services 

 jcampolieta@torrington.org 860-489-2327 
Ext. 1637
860-489-2556 Fax 
 Hugh Potter
 Director of Business Services
hpotter@torrington.org 860-489-2327
Ext. 1624
860-482-6314
 David Bascetta
 Director of Facilities
 dbascetta@torrington.org 860-489-2327
Ext. 1624
860-489-2592 Fax
 Evette Aird
 Director of Special Education 

 eaird@torrington.org

860-489-2327
Ext 1614
860-489-2546 Fax

powered by finalsite