Torrington
home >
District Departments > Administration > Central Office Administrators
page tools /
email page print page small type large type


 Central Office Administrators

  Name

 E-Mail Address 

 Phone/Fax 

 Mark L. Winzler
 Interim Superintendent of Schools

 mwinzler@torrington.org

860-489-2327
Ext. 1623
860-489-0726 Fax

 Susan M. Lubomski
 Asst. Superintendent of Schools
 slubomski@torrington.org

860-489-2327
Ext. 1624
860-489-2391 Fax

 Joseph L. Campolieta
 Director of Human Resources
 jcampolieta@torrington.org 860-489-2327 
Ext. 1637
860-489-2556 Fax 
 Jerry Domanico
 Director of Business Services
 jdomanico@torrington.org 860-489-2327
Ext. 1624
860-482-6314
 David Bascetta
 Director of Facilities
 dbascetta@torrington.org 860-489-2327
Ext. 1624
860-489-2592 Fax
 Le'Tanya Lawrence
 Director of Student Services
 llawrence@torrington.org
860-489-2327
Ext. 1614
860-489-2546 Fax

 Jillian Slater
 Director of Special Programs

 jslater@torrington.org 860-489-2327
Ext. 1614
860-489-2546 Fax

powered by finalsite